PAe - more than 50% of public universities are integrated in Annotates RCP
the accesskey _ mod _ content

More than 50% of public universities are integrated in Annotates RCP

05 October 2020

Annotate RCP allows the electronic delivery to the Central register of documents associated to administrative acts RRHH management.

Annotate RCP makes possible the replacement of sending documents on paper the Central Registry of staff (RCP) by the electronic delivery via web services, thereby fulfilling the artículo 26 de la Ley 39/2015, de 1 de octubre, del Procedimiento Administrativo Común de las Administraciones Públicas (Opens in new window) .

Edits RCP allows the generation of registration documents in PDF. it is optional but use recommended, since it allows isolated from future changes in the format of these documents.

Units RRHH managers can, through RRHH applications that integrates with Annotate RCP , send the RCP registration documents electronically signed by the competent authority. Once received, these documents are processed electronically by the office delegate of RCP, that the score, signature and stored in the management system of registration documents RCPDOC.

Virtually all ministries are sending electronic documents from its information systems to RRHH the Central Registry of staff path Annotate RCP .

On the other hand public universities, 26 de un total de 50 que hay en España también están integradas con Annotate RCP :

  • Alcalá university of Hayfields.
  • University of Alicante.
  • Autonomous University of Barcelona.
  • Madrid Autonomous University.
  • Balearic university.
  • Top university.
  • Cantabria university.
  • University Carlos III of Madrid.
  • Complutense university of Madrid.
  • Extremadura university.
  • Jaume university Castellón I.
  • Huelva university.
  • The university Coruña.
  • The university Rioja.
  • Lion university.
  • University of The Palms of Gran Canaria.
  • Hernández Miguel university of Elche.
  • National University of Distance education.
  • CRM.
  • National University.
  • Technology University of Madrid.
  • King Juan Carlos University of Madrid.
  • University of Santiago de Compostela.
  • University of Seville.
  • Valence university.
  • Valladolid university.

The rest of universities are in the implementation phase. It is hoped that by the end of 2020 all universities and ministries are integrated.

More information in the solution Annotate RCP the CTT.

  • Common infrastructure and services
  • Technology transfer centre